Term dates

Term Dates –  2018/2019

Tuesday 4th September                                    PD Day (No Children)

Wednesday 5th September                              PD Day (No Children)

Thursday 6th September                                  Children return to School

Thursday 18th October                                     PD Day (No Children)

Friday 19th October                                           PD Day(No Children)

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October            Autumn Half Term Break

Monday 29th October                                       Children return to School

Tuesday 18th December                                   Last Day of Term

 

Wednesday 2nd January                                  PD Day (No Children)

Thursday 3rd January                                       Children return to School

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February           Spring Half Term Break

Friday 5th April                                                   Last Day of Term

 

Tuesday 23rd April                                            Children return to School

Monday 6th May                                                Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May                     Summer Half Term Break

Wednesday 24th July                                        Last day of the school year.

 

Term Calendar 2018-2019